Zespół

Zbigniew Michalak

Zbigniew Michalak

Stanowisko:
Właściciel
Telefon:
+48 518 679 339
E-mail:
z.michalak@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Piotr Chrobak

Piotr Chrobak

Stanowisko:
Właściciel
Telefon:
+48 506 699 365
E-mail:
p.chrobak@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Jakub Śpiewak

Jakub Śpiewak

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 509 857 484
E-mail:
j.spiewak@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Sebastian Monica

Sebastian Monica

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 692 841 661
E-mail:
s.monica@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Katarzyna Żydek

Katarzyna Żydek

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 880 075 394
E-mail:
k.zydek@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Natalia Wierzbicka

Natalia Wierzbicka

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 737 166 106
E-mail:
n.wierzbicka@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Rafał Wiśniewski

Rafał Wiśniewski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 570 512 712
E-mail:
r.wisniewski@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Adrian Ekiert

Adrian Ekiert

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 532 688 889
E-mail:
a.ekiert@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Klaudia Guzik

Klaudia Guzik

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48 502 143 171
E-mail:
k.guzik@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty
Kacper Trybała

Kacper Trybała

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
+48791820559
E-mail:
k.trybala@uniestates.pl

Profil agenta i oferty